Testimonials

Leave a review: Facebook Facebook Google+ Google+


Brent did a great job.

Renee I
Kansas City, MO
September 23, 2017

the specialist, Juan, worked hard and efficiently at getting the job done very well. Highly satisfied.

Rick P
Kansas City, MO
September 18, 2017

Had great service from Greg P. I would recommend

Stacey Smith
September 17, 2017

Complete the job in a more timely manner.

Patrick C
Kansas City, MO
September 15, 2017

Greg P. did a great job!

Stacie S
Greenwood, MO
September 14, 2017

We got great service quickly and the gentleman was nice and skilled.

Kimberley P
Olathe, KS
September 10, 2017

Quality work at a reasonable price in a timely manner.

Lori S
Kansas City, MO
September 10, 2017

Chris was fantastic.

Deborah R
Kansas City, MO
September 5, 2017

Price

Sue M
Kansas City, MO
September 4, 2017

I would recommend John H. I don't know any of the other contractors.

John *
Prairie Village, KS
September 4, 2017

Mike and Scott did a great job.

Mark &
Lenexa, KS
September 2, 2017

He did a very good job, had a pleasant attitude & I would use him for jobs in the future.

Dan A
Leawood, KS
September 2, 2017

Eric was diligent about providing quality services.

Al D
Mission, KS
September 1, 2017

This is my third job with Lori as I'm always thinking about the next project. She does excellent painting and construction. She listens to you and wants to make sure she is doing the best job for you. Very conscientious and detailed oriented.

Robin F
Overland Park, KS
September 1, 2017

The gentlemen that fixed my doorframe worked very diligently and were very professional. They had to fix a totally wacky door and frame. My only request is that they had told me that portions of the door had split off. I didn't mind it being slightly damaged. But when I got ready to touch up the paint I found I had an additional repair to make and I hadn't planned for it. Other than that they were great. I will call your services again when I need them.

Nikki J
Lenexa, KS
September 1, 2017

Workmanship did what they said and price

Robert C
Lenexa, KS
August 31, 2017

The technician was on time, courteous, and gave suggestions for the work that needed to be done.

Geraldine S
Kansas City, MO
August 23, 2017

He was great.

Mary G
Kansas City, MO
August 22, 2017

Came right on time. Did an excellent job.

LINDA R
Kansas City, MO
August 22, 2017

Fast work convenient

Catharine M
Olathe, KS
August 21, 2017

The actual work performed was very good. The project to address replacement of 3 outdoor receptacles took 2 weeks to finalize. All work could have ben done in less than a couple of hours.

Bill M
Kansas City, MO
August 21, 2017

gets job done

Cynthia J
Kansas City, MO
August 18, 2017

The craftsman was prompt and skilled at installing doors. He did the job quickly and well. Will call Handyman Connection again. Thanks

Katie D
Kansas City, MO
August 18, 2017

He did a fantastic job!

Sharon B
Prairie Village, KS
August 17, 2017

An 8 isn't bad. I've used Handyman Connection several times thru the years. It's first place I go when I need a small jobs done. I think the difference between HC and Home Advisor / Angie's List is that I'm doing business with a company in Handyman Connection. The others are more listings of individuals - that I then have to research and vet. I'm not sure how vetting HC does on their contractors though. Perhaps that's an educational opportunity. My experience has been fine for the jobs I've needed though.

Scott S
Overland Park, KS
August 14, 2017

Did a great job!

Carol Y
Overland Park, KS
August 12, 2017

Good job on time

Kris C
Greenwood, MO
August 11, 2017

They did exactly what I wanted at the price I expected.

Louis R
Kansas City, MO
August 11, 2017

John was so helpful. And, Joe was as well. I will definitely contact again. Thank you!

Jennifer B
Shawnee, KS
August 7, 2017

Darrel (spelling?) was very friendly and easy to work with. The cost was a bit high compared to the other quotes ee got, but I was impressed with Laurie and wanted to support a woman-owned business - especially in this field.

Angie W
Overland Park, KS
August 7, 2017

Joe Porter was on time and did the work as agreed on.

Allen S
Overland Park, KS
August 6, 2017

Lori was very friendly, concerned for my needs, and clean. She cleaned up each day and my rooms look great!! Thanks

Sharon M
Olathe, KS
August 6, 2017

Promptly arrived for appointment and completed the work the same day. Greg is a great craftsman and so knowledgeable!

Anna K
July 30, 2017

Prompt arrival and completed the work the same day! Great quality craftsman, so happy with the job he did!!

Anna K
Kansas City, MO
July 29, 2017

Awesome work n friendly professional

Niva S
Overland Park, KS
July 28, 2017

Great job.

Tim V
Kansas City, MO
July 28, 2017

Convenient and worker did a great job. Pretty pricey.

Virginia N
Overland Park, KS
July 25, 2017

The prompt service.

Thomas E
Lenexa, KS
July 23, 2017

Tech was prompt courteous helpful and did good e Work

Gary M
Kansas City, MO
July 23, 2017

Good honest and fast worked. Of course we liked him. You might tell him he left his dustpan here.

Richard H
Roeland Park, KS
July 20, 2017

When you are supposed to be at the client's home and can't make it,always let them know why and when you will be there. Not responding is not a great idea

Ron T
Overland Park, Ks
July 10, 2017

The quality of work for an affordable price

Anastasia R
Kansas City, MO
July 10, 2017

My handyman was great. What frustrates me( this seems just the way you do business) is that I give up one day to get a estimate and then another to get the job done. It would be much more time effective for me if they were prepared to do the job when they come.

VIRGINIA F
Prairie Village New, KS
July 4, 2017

did a great job, looks great and cleaned everything up.

Tom V
Kansas City, MO
July 3, 2017

Joe was exceptionally dedicated, very kind and efficient.

Peggy D
Olathe, KS
July 3, 2017

Joe did a great job on our deck and let us know when he was arriving and how long job would take. He stuck to his schedule which was very important to us.

Susan K
Overland Park, KS
July 3, 2017

The handyman was great; he was efficient and had some great ideas. I would use handyman connection again and specifically the person that helped me; however the cost was significantly higher than I had expected (nearly double) so I would only recommend it to someone who was willing to pay a higher amount for the simplicity of using the service.

Dawn P
Kansas City, MO
July 3, 2017

Eric was able to do our job on the spot. In addition, he was able to quickly fix a few other issues that we had. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient.

Jennifer F
Kansas City, MO
July 3, 2017

He was prompt and courteous. I think a younger, more agile guy should do exterior work.

Angela *
Kansas City, MO
June 30, 2017

I was very pleased with the job done....deck looks amazing!

Barbara M
Kansas City, MO
June 30, 2017

The man did a good job was fast and would use again

Fields D
Blue Springs, MO
June 30, 2017

Great service

Tim K
Kansas City, MO
June 25, 2017

did the job quickly, effeciently & cleanly

Jaye E
Prairie Village, KS
June 24, 2017

No comment

Mark S
Olathe, KS
June 23, 2017

The ease of contact, the quality of the work, and checking back with me on the job. Greg was a hard worker and helped me clear up some things I could not do.

Mikal S
Independence, MO
June 19, 2017

Bob's craftsmanship and attention to detail were impeccable. He kept us in the loop throughout the project which put us at ease. We couldn't be more pleased with the outcome ... our conversion of a dining room window to French Doors turned out beautiful!

Mary L
Kansas City, MO
June 19, 2017

He fixed a problem I've had with my garage light and fixed an annoying problem with the toilet. He worked quickly and efficiently. I have used Handyman Connection many times and I will again.

Ladene V
Kansas City, MO
June 18, 2017

Greg did a very good job installing our new kitchen faucet and shower control valve.

Dennis A
Lenexa, KS
June 14, 2017

very pleased with work and professionalism

George N
Overland Park, KS
June 12, 2017

Chris was on time and fixed everything

Becky S
Platte City, MO
June 12, 2017

Pleasantly Surprised

Willie F
Lenexa, KS
June 10, 2017

He did a very good job just as we requested and left the work area clean

Marge M
Paola, KS
May 27, 2017

I am so happy I found you and also that John did amazing work. You have no idea what we have been through with other people coming to our house and doing terrible work or not coming back to do the work. Great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doug V
Kansas City, MO
May 26, 2017

Help when I need it! Thanks for all the years you have "been there"!

Lee H
Olathe, KS
May 26, 2017

He was quick and clean.

Michael M
Kansas City, MO
May 25, 2017

Joe did a fine job taking care of damage to the front our home caused by squirrels. He was professional, prompt, and thorough. The best part for me is that he was willing to climb a long ladder to reach the damage, something another company would not do. The work he did was perfect.

Stu Ervay
May 23, 2017

Joe was on time, professional, and did a wonderful job fixing the front of our house in which squirrels had set up housekeeping! I'm very impressed with how your company arranges for the work to be done, and the level of communication that is maintained. Thank you.

Stu E
Olathe, KS
May 23, 2017

Handyman was very friendly.

Parag G
Overland Park, KS
May 22, 2017

Work performed was excellent!

Kim L
Overland Park, KS
May 22, 2017

Very helpful.

Ted L
Blue Springs, MO
May 19, 2017

He did an awesome job as always!

Krissy &
Lees Summit, MO
May 19, 2017

Perfect work, exactly what we needed.

Jason H
Overland Park, KS
May 18, 2017

Chris was great! Appreciated his work and promptness.

Renee I
Kansas City, MO
May 18, 2017

Efficient, polite and affordable

Rebecca C
Lenexa, KS
May 17, 2017

Was very cordial, picked up, did not seam to want to do the little "extras" that would have made a 9 or 10 rating.

Orlando D
Shawnee, KS
May 17, 2017

Great job. Completed the work professionally, cleanly and efficiently. I would highly recommend them to others.

Debra N
Kansas City, MO
May 13, 2017

Lori, was so friendly and kind. She was a hard worker and had such a great positive attitude. How lucky are you to have her working for you. Yes would recommend. Kathy Callegari

Kathy C
Leawood, KS
May 12, 2017

he o

JOHN M
Overland Park, KS
May 3, 2017

Sale reviews We provide the service of writing reviews from our accounts Accounts of real people we use vpn Perhaps reviews google ,facebook Yelp reviews your text 1 reviews = 25$ Yelp reviews our text 1 reviews = 30$ Guarantee of ten days from the date of publication Accounts sale Yelp 100 Accounts Yelp= 500$ Minimum order is $ 100 payment for services Bitcoin,Western Union.MoneyGram Contact US yelp.reviews .yelp@gmail.com

Kaye M.
May 2, 2017

Greg did a great job in a timely manner.

Vicki &
Leawood, KS
April 29, 2017

Excellent work! Will use next time.

John S
Shawnee, KS
April 29, 2017

N/a

Malisa W
Olathe, KS
April 20, 2017

The craftsman did outstanding work

Tony H
Kansas City, MO
April 19, 2017

Your handyman did a great job and we will use your service again if we need it

Chris H
Overland Park, KS
April 16, 2017

Not only did he come over to give me an estimate the same day I called, he also completed the work. He did a great job and I will call again.

Roberta F
Independence, MO
April 11, 2017

Speedy service

Rachel E
Lees Summit, MO
April 9, 2017

Lori's estimate was most reasonable and her workmanship was wonderful. Tiling, grouting, painting and small repairs; she did it all!

Ann S
Olathe, KS
April 8, 2017

As always the Handyman Connection craftsman, Mr. Art Wagner, was prompt and professional. He was able to adjust the closet doors rather quickly without any unnecessay trimming off the bottoms, which I thought was the only solution.Thanks to Mr. Wagner for accessing the situation and made the correct alternative decision. The doors look and fit great!! Respectfully, E. J. Horne

E. J
Kansas City, MO
April 8, 2017

Everything. Skilled workers and great customer service!

MARGARET S
Olathe, KS
April 3, 2017

Punctual and polite. Spent time discussing the prospective work before starting it. Arrived with the necessary equipment and performed work in a timely manner. Offered suggestions about other possible projects mentioned by homeowner during the visit.

Peggy G
Kansas City, MO
April 3, 2017

Great worker

John J
Kansas City, MO
March 30, 2017

Had problem with handle flush on toilet but today John came back and fixed again and now it's working well. Thank you

Rosemary C
Overland Park, KS
March 22, 2017

Work done quickly and professionally.

Mark S
Kansas City, MO
March 11, 2017

The work was done quickly and just as estimated for a low cost. The serviceman was also polite and professional.

Leslie L
Kansas City, MO
March 8, 2017

I received same day service for my minor repair. The representative, Greg did a thorough and good job.

Judith K
Kansas City, MO
February 25, 2017

He fixed my grout problem. My kitchen looks so much better!

Lisa M
Olathe, KS
February 23, 2017

He was great. Would certainly have him out again. Quick. Efficient and Easy.

Drew H
Overland Park, KS
February 20, 2017

We have used this service now several times. They are prompt and attentive. The workers are friendly and do a great job. I have felt comfortable leaving them with the keys. They are also really reasonable with pricing. We have used them for plumbing, electric, and remodeling services. All their work has been excellent. I would highly recommend Handyman Connection.

Chis V
Overland Park, KS
February 10, 2017

We got good fast service and everything we wanted done was done perfectly. As senior citizens, it is nice to have someone to call for help with small problems. However, we have had three e-mails for this info as well as a phone call - isn't that "overkill". We will still use your services but hope you have enough info from us for this appointment.

MARGARET G
Kansas City, MO
February 10, 2017

Have used services before.

Kathryn N
Olathe, KS
February 8, 2017

Excellent work.

Rita H
Kansas City, MO
February 3, 2017

I have used this company several times and they have consistently provided services quickly and have exceeded my expectations. The service men I have encountered through this company are professional, honest, and take the extra step to make sure the problem is solved and I am happy with their work.

Dondee Eberhart
February 1, 2017

I've had several small jobs done by the craftsmen from Handyman Connection, and all have been completed professionally and timely. John and Greg have both worked at my home and done great work. I will always call Handyman Connection first for anything I need done around the house - big or small.

Nancy Kent
January 30, 2017

We had Rod and he was GREAT!!! He was always here when he said he would be, listened to our needs/wants and very communicative. Finished product was excellent!! So glad we went through Handyman Connection!!!

Tara Bonewitz
May 2, 2016

Listen I had a ton of Bids for a few jobs around my house and I settled for the HandyMan Connection and it was a blessing! I had their carpenter Chris move my Washer/Dryer to the main floor from the basement and his work was not only fast but clean as a fresh haircut. It simply looks as if they always remained on the main floor, not a leak, not a scratch on the floors while moving them with a dolly. To ask me would I hire this company in the future my answer would be, Hell Yes trust is earned they went well above and beyond earning it so I'm a customer for LIFE!!

Kristian Jackson
May 2, 2016

We found Handyman Connection on google. We' were able to schedule an appointment within a week and had them quote and finish our full bathroom job (3 bathrooms with mirrors and towel bars) within two hours (11 total pieces installed) John was excellent, friendly and very precise in his installation of our goods. I will be using these folks again very soon!

Andrew Hannan
March 30, 2016

Brent was prompt, efficient and very pleasant. I'm grateful he was able to solve my plumbing problem so quickly.

Doris Dietrich
February 8, 2016

My first assigned guy did not work out, but Handyman got me John Hunsucker and he did a good job. Gave me little incites to general home maintenance, he is a good listener and did answer the questions I had or fixed it. The assigned task was completed to my satisfaction.

Antony Alapatt
February 8, 2016

I had Andy fix undercabinet lighting,install a new kitchen faucet,fix the garbage disposal,and fix the pocket door to my mudroom. Everything was done well and in a timely fashion and the cost was very reasonable. I would definitely hire this company again!!

Kristine C.
January 13, 2016

I have utilized Handyman Connection numerous times over past years and have always been completely satisfied with both the craftsmen and their work. Recently John Hunsucker completed multiple installations in my house. John is both personable and easy to work with, he is punctual and very knowledgeable about the work. When confronted with an unusual situation he very intelligently finds and implements appropriate solutions. Based on the excellence of past experiences I already have another Handyman Connection project scheduled.

Glenn Reed
October 5, 2015

Handyman Brent came out to rescue the back porch/ mudroom of our old farmhouse. The splintered wood floor had a 4-inch slope and an old sheet covered the un-insulated outside walls. The narrow, rusted pipe for the wash water had been held up with baling wire fashioned by the previous owner. The faucets were so corroded they could not be turned. Brent recognized our urgency to get this room repaired before we had a new washer and dryer installed. So he came out on a Saturday with a helper. The project was finished in one day. We had a new floor with new floorcovering and insulated walls. Brent installed new water lines and faucets for us as well as new pipes for the wash water and a new vent for the dryer. All of this by one Handyman! We didn't have to call in other professionals to get this project done. Brent was all of them! Since buying the house in 2004, we had only let two people come into the house through the back porch---and one time only. We're pleased to show off our porch now and keep the blinds on the back door open so visitors can see for themselves! Have we got a long to-do list for Brent of Handyman Connection!!!

Klaus Karbaumer
October 5, 2015

We have had the fortune to use many professionals from HC and the most recent was with Steve Rice. Steve has worked on many projects in our home and always does an excellent job. He is always prompt, communicates the project effectively and conducts himself in a professional manner.

Troy Kuhn
October 5, 2015

Our interior, oak stairway had developed squeaks after 10 years so the carpenter who built them attempted a repair; which resulted in the sound of gunshots when we walked up or down the stairs. He had told us that the only remaining fix would require installation of new risers...a very expensive proposition. Having just joined Angie's List and experienced excellent results from another service provider, we called Handyman Connection and got an estimate from John Hunsucker that was so simple and so low, we couldn't believe it would work. Thankfully, we had developed enough trust in Angie's List ratings & reviews that we agreed to his proposal. Our fears that John's repairs might render our stairs unsightly proved totally unfounded. You'd need a magnifying glass to find any evidence of repair work and the stairs are now totally quiet. The work was outstanding in every respect and John is a pleasure to have in our home. We couldn't be happier to have finally found a handyman outfit that delivers in spades. We highly recommend their services without reservation.

Bob Pedersen
October 5, 2015

First, I would like to say that this is the 2nd time I have used Handyman Connection, and I will again in the future. I am completely satisfied with the work that was done, and really like our handyman -- Steve Rice. Steve worked for us last year on installing some kitchen cabinets, and he went above and beyond! He even fixed some badly installed cabinets and an over-the-stove microwave that was leaning forward. He did a little carpentry project to hide an exposed corner on a toe-kick -- all without us asking. This time, Steve did some plumbing work for us -- installing a single shower valve, and raising the shower head. Again -- great work. The reason I did NOT give 5 stars is because of the customer service in the office. I don't mind a delay -- as long as it is communicated to me. This was where the breakdown occurred. I was told on more than one occasion that someone would contact me "tomorrow" or "later that same day." Never happened. I had to keep calling the company to find out when I would get my quote, and when a handyman would be scheduled. At one point, the person in the office asked me if I had ever been in charge of people? What was THAT all about. I will say that after I expressed my displeasure at being put off, a craftsman was scheduled very soon, and I even received a call the following day stating that Steve had a cancelation, and was able to fit me in that same day -- very nice! Unfortunately, I could not take them up on the offer due to a scheduling conflict, but was very appreciative of the effort! Overall, great experience with the craftsman, I feel the prices are reasonable, and the "so-so" experience with the office staff was corrected.

Susan Anderson
October 5, 2015

My husband and I own a rental property in Kansas City. Since we are out of state it was difficult to manage some of the repairs that were needed (renters can do a bit of damage!) We had used the Handyman Connection in Phoenix with great success so we decided to try this option. They were great to work with. They sent us photos of the drywall repairs, ceiling fans and faucets that were replaced. The office staff kept us informed on the schedule and delivered what they promised. Prices were reasonable and I won't hesitate to use them again! Strongly recommend...

Wendy H.
August 26, 2015

The team at handyman connection in Kansas City did a great job on two projects for my parents in Shawnee. The helped fix their deck and with some plumbing problems. The office staff was easy to work with, and the craftsman was on time informative and easy to work with. Price was more than fair. Overall they did a fantastic job and I'll call them to help out my parents in the future with any of their home improvement needs.

Chris I.
August 20, 2015

Used them a couple times when I got ridiculous quotes from bigger firms. The guys they sent out did great jobs for reasonable prices for fixing things around the home from replacing doors, painting, repairing water damage etc.

Todd D.
August 16, 2015

I've had very good luck with Handyman Connection. It seems that reliability is an issue with many handymen, but that has never been the case with them. Everyone I've worked with has been punctual and communicative. They have also done excellent work for a very reasonable price. Handyman Connection will find you someone proficient at whatever job you need, and they follow up regularly to ensure you're happy. I highly recommend this service.

Alex T.
June 14, 2015

My technician Dave, called me when he was on his way, he was EARLY!! which was awesome. Very friendly, treated our home with respect and did a great job. He made sure that everything he did was done properly, safely and securely. I will definitely call on Handyman Connection of Merriam again and be sure to request Dave.

Alex Brill
March 30, 2015

We had Handyman Greg put down wood laminate flooring. It looks perfect.

mab gray
March 30, 2015

I love my wife, my family ... not a service provider. Easy to set up an appointment, straight forward estimate, work was well done ... clean up was great [despite my wife's belief that electricians are terribly mess workers]. All prices are high, I suppose, but I got the work done right for what I was willing to pay. We'll continue to sue as needed.

David Kierst
February 9, 2015

Was in the process of getting a dishwasher installed but when the installer was ready to contact the hose to the water valve, the valve was so old and corroded, it broke. The water was turned off during the installation and the installer suggested I call a plumber to replace the valve. So there I was with a new dishwasher and no water. I called the Handyman Connection and asked for a plumber. The dispatcher would contact Robert McDaniel and let me know when he could schedule a visit. However, I had neglected to say I was without water.I called Handyman back and was told Robert would be out the following day. When I explained I was without water, the dispatcher called Robert again and he said he would be out within the next hour or so. He was a life-saver. When Robert arrived, he was his usual friendly, look over the situation self and gave me a very reasonable estimate of the cost. He not only installed a new valve and went out of his way to answer my questions about the ins and outs of what he was doing and why but also replaced the turn off valve on both sinks. This is Robert's second visit to my house and I can't begin to say how much I appreciate his knowledge and expertise and his willingness to go out of his way to help. It's a great feeling knowing I have a competent, reliable plumber to depend on when things go wrong.

Janet Schwartz
February 9, 2015

This is a five+ star rating for the service that we received from Steve Rice. He was not only professional and accommodating, he was extremely knowledgeable. We do not remember when anyone has completed work for us that has been more impressive. He is a fast and efficient worker. He made us feel like we were his only and most important customers. Thanks Steve, we really appreciate the work that you did in our home. Best Wishes to you. Gary and Donna Montague

Donna Montague
December 15, 2014

Dave was prompt and courteous. He was clear on what needed to be repaired and how he was going to fix it. His craftsmanship on our porch overhang was excellent. His work was an great improvement over the workmanship of the original builder which caused the problem in the first place. We will definitely call on Dave if we need future home improvements.

Kelsey Daly
October 6, 2014

Great experience with Handyman Connection! The office/scheduler was flexible and able to work with my schedule. Andy was onsite to provide an estimate of the work to be done and provide a clear estimate. The day before the work was to be completed Andy followed up with me to confirm and the next day was onsite and ready to go as scheduled. He was careful to keep the small mess he was making contained (so much so I didn't even need to sweep up after him). He got everything done perfectly, was professional and a joy to work with.

K Thomas
May 28, 2014

Handyman Connection was a lifesaver for me! I was selling my house - it was under contract with a very short window until closing to make some repairs required from the inspection. I had another handyman service lined up to make a critical repair the day before closing. That morning they called and said they were so understaffed that despite efforts to redeploy and reschedule, they couldn't get to me before the buyers' final walk-through. However, they contacted Handyman Connection for me, who were able to come out within 3 hours. They came on time, made the required repair, and were even able to do a few other things that were not part of the inspection but needed to be done. They had broad expertise, and honored the original price quoted by the other handyman service. Excellent job!!

Maureen Rogers
March 30, 2014

Steve with Handyman Connection did a great job with our home improvement projects. He called on his way over to let me know he was en route and actually arrived 30 minutes ahead of schedule. He was prompt and courteous while bidding the job and gave me a bid that was very reasonable. His work was clean and precisely what I needed done. He explained why he was doing things and what to watch out for in the future to avoid further issues. I was home with my 3 year old son and Steve went out of his way to say hi to my son and interact with him for a few minutes while he was there! I would highly recommend Handyman Connection and particularly Steve for any household projects that are beyond your expertise or even simpler things that you just don't have time to do yourself. Thank you Steve for a great experience.

Nathan Gray
March 30, 2014

Leslie Bowman, My experience was very good. Work got done and looks great. I would recommend their services.

Holly Wood
March 30, 2014

Eric Petersen, came right out when I ask for the bid, sat on our front porch and wrote it up and explained what he would do and need, to do the job. We had several bids and Eric's was the most impressive. Not just the price but how he conducted business. He did the job we requested and more! Not only did he power wash our decks and seal them exactly as we requested, he also fixed any repairs they needed. He offered his services if we needed anything, any time. We will definitely refer him to anyone and call him if we need any further services.

Donna R Henderson
March 30, 2014

John Kanik was on time, friendly, professional - and he does solid work. John took the time to thoroughly answer my questions, and he offered tips and advice related to the task at hand. I look forward to having him back.

Craig Williams
March 30, 2014

I had some minor repairs completed - a patch job on the ceiling basement, several divets in the walls repaired, and a crack in my crown molding repaired as well as it all painted. Brett did an excellent job, was on time, professional, and very tidy. I will certainly use Handyman Connection again and ask for Brett.

Karen Eklund
March 30, 2014

I called to have the electrical outlet to my garbage disposal reconnected with the switch. Also had a drippy faucet and toilet that wouldn't flush right. I scheduled an appointment for a week later. About 2 hours later Handyman Connection called me back to say that Steve was available the very next day. Steve was great to work with exceptionally friendly and didn't make it feel uncomfortable at all. He explained everything he was going to do, and again as he was fixing everything. When we realized we needed a new sink he told me to call him and he could come back to fix it. I got the sink later that day and he returned in the afternoon to put it in. He was the best handyman we have used. I will defiantly refer to all my friends.

Mj Moes
March 30, 2014

Great experience with Handyman Connection! The office/scheduler was flexible and able to work with my schedule. Andy was onsite to provide an estimate of the work to be done and provide a clear estimate. The day before the work was to be completed Andy followed up with me to confirm and the next day was onsite and ready to go as scheduled. He was careful to keep the small mess he was making contained (so much so I didn't even need to sweep up after him). He got everything done perfectly, was professional and a joy to work with.

Kimberly thomas
March 30, 2014

Robert McDaniel did a great job dealing with my faucet and offering advised, taking the time to explain and even went far as taking pictures of the issue under the sink so I didn't have to go under to show me the problem. He is a great guy and very easy to talk to and very respectful!

Cathy Coleman
March 30, 2014

Left voice mail over the holidays for an inquiry on a ceiling fan installation. Within an hour or two on the next business day received a call back to schedule an appointment. The rep was knowledgeable and answered my questions. Appointment was scheduled - received a call from Andy the day before to confirm him appointment and time. Andy arrived at the time requested, took a look at the work requested and returned within 10 minutes with a written estimate, that I accepted. The work done by Andy was good, and he took the time to explain certain items/features, and also explained the work that he did. Andy was polite and professional, and did the work very efficiently. This was money well spent and I would definitely use Handyman Connection in the future.

Jeremy Thurston
March 30, 2014

I needed the electrical box brought up to code, a gas fireplace that had not be used in several years lit and the front storm door adjusted so there are no gaps and it closes tight. Steve Rice provided the services quickly, accurately and with professionalism. Nice job!

kathy wiggins
March 30, 2014

We had tile installed in our shower. Even though our walls weren't level and square, Mike did a great job installing the tiles. He was very nice and explained everything he needed to do. He did such a good job cleaning up after he was done, you would never know he was here (besides having a great looking shower).

Sheri Cress
March 30, 2014

Handyman Connection is a gem! Their management team is fantastic and craftsman are pleasant, efficient and reliable! I will continue to use them over and over again for years to come. If you want A+ results for your project, you have to give them a call!

Aspen Graessle
March 30, 2013

The contractor did a good job on the ceiling refinishing. He was polite and efficient, and he kept everything very clean. I love being rid of the popcorn ceilings! I would recommend Handyman Connection to anyone doing these types of home improvement projects.

jkm1960
February 27, 2012

I called Handyman Connection and they were very professional and quick! They did the work at the same time as the estimate. The craftsman they sent out was named Jeff and I would recommend that you ask for him when you call.

A Google User
March 30, 2008

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.